Another Blog?!

It is that time of year where everyone and their mom has this thought, “I’m going to start a blog!” I’m sorry but I’m going to be one of those people. I’ve wanted to do this for a while but I didn’t have the motivation to do so. Now that I’m a mom to a toddler, I realized I need to find my hobbies again and maybe even try a few new ones. This is going to be my journey through everyday life. Hopefully each week there will be a new blog about food (because who doesn’t love food), motherhood (the good and ugly), relationships (we all have them), God, or whatever thoughts I can formulate into full sentences.

My hope is not to make my blog on a list of top 100 or even to make you all like me but instead just to openly share. With everything going on in the world today, I feel sharing openly and lovingly is the only way we as humans can grow closer together and better as a society. This is my attempt at doing just that. It won’t be anything ground breaking or Earth shattering but rather my raw and often times emotional thoughts. I am looking forward to exploring this new, hopefully enjoyable, hobby and sharing my experience with you.

 

Leave a Reply

